Seattle Office

1401 Maple Ave SW

Renton, WA 98057

425-228-5555   •   800-547-8816   •   425-228-7777 (fax)

 

Kris Hamal - Vice President

kris@gordonandassoc.com

425-228-5555

206-423-3888 (cell)

 

Dean Smith-Richard - Outside Sales

dean@gordonandassoc.com

425-228-5555

253-740-2393 (cell)

 

Ryan Samuelson - Outside Sales

ryan@gordonandassoc.com

425-228-5555

206-475-2614 (cell)

 

Jonny Marcus - Inside Sales

jonathan@gordonandassoc.com

425-228-5555

 

Teresa Pakar - Inside Sales

teresa@gordonandassoc.com

425-228-5555

 

 

 

Vancouver Corporate Office

10020 NE 72nd Ave. Suite 104
Vancouver WA, 98686
360-566-1470   •   877-566-1470   •   360-566-1478 (fax)
 

Charlie Pongratz - President

charlie@gordonandassoc.com

360-566-1470

503-849-2445 (cell)

 

Steve Costello - Outside Sales

Steve@gordonandassoc.com

360-566-1470

503-793-6659 (cell)

 

Jeremy Hurst - Outside Sales

jeremy@gordonandassoc.com

360-566-1470

503-302-6183 (cell)

 

Marjorie Kavanagh - Inside Sales

marjorie@gordonandassoc.com

360-566-1470 

Kenan Williams - Inside Sales

kenan@gordonandassoc.com

360-566-1470

 

Laura Pongratz - Administration

laura@gordonandassoc.com

360-566-1470

 

Andrew Pongratz - Inside Sales

andrew@gordonandassoc.com

360-566-1470

 

Kyle Hamal - Inside Sales

kyle@gordonandassoc.com

360-566-1470

 

 

Spokane Office

122 N Napa Street

Spokane, WA 99202

509-714-8991   •   877-566-1470   •   509-921-0480 (fax)

 

Brad Carlstrom - Outside Sales

brad@gordonandassoc.com

509-714-8991

509-714-8991 (cell)

 

 

Anchorage Office

6900 E Breesewood Road

Wasilla, AK 99654

907-441-7184   •   800-547-8816   •   425-228-7777 (fax)

 

 

Kenn Kennedy - Resident Outside Sales

kenn@gordonandassoc.com

907-441-7184

907-441-7184 (cell)

Kris Hamal                                                 

kris@gordonandassoc.com

425-228-5555

206-423-3888 (cell)


 

 


Contact Us


Name:
Email Address:
Phone:
Comments: